Filter by
  • Jonathan M

    GREENCASTLE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Held car for a month before trying to find part, took 2 weeks to locate part and another week for delivery. Did not address secondary issue with seat.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    January 21, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (301) 733-5000 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Kris G

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    Great job

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    December 27, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon! Take care and have a great day!
  • Dave E

    TORRINGTON, CT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Friendly, fast, clean, efficient

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    December 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kevin A

    MARTINSBURG, WV | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    I had been feeling the transmission in my Silverado slipping at times while driving. I spoke to the service rep and he scheduled me immediately for service. He explained what was going to be done. The service was done quickly and he explained that I needed to drive it for at least 500 miles to assess whether further work was needed.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    December 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Barbara W

    HEDGESVILLE, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    everyone was so nice and friendly, there was a special on employees are friendly, and eager to help. On Black Friday they a special where I saved $43.00 on oil change, tire rotation screw removed from tire and patch tire. I was very pleased

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert B

    BERKELEY SPRINGS, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Good experience with getting our oil changed.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ralph H

    BOONSBORO, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2021
    Was fast and would recommend them for service on a vehicle.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Brian A

    CLEAR SPRING, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Service was good, service manger was very good. Facilities were sub par. waiting room ok, bathroom trashed.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    November 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown (301) 733-5000
  • Jennifer G

    KEARNEYSVILLE, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 27, 2021
    Andrea was very attentive. She listened to what I wanted and she accomplished the task. We will use Fitzgerald Chevrolet in the future.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    October 28, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles E

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Lack of communication led to a delay in the vehicles finish date. The repairs work was done correctly. This has not happened to me before. The service department is always spot on.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    October 7, 2021
    Mr. Enders we are sorry for all the confusion we had parts on backorder Marty was under the assumption that he would call you when they came in, if there is anything I can do to make your visit better afterwards please call 301-733-500 ext.28200 Rick Bouch GM service manager