Filter by
  • Rodney U

    LITTLE ORLEANS, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2022
    Ross our sales person was excellent he explained all parts of the car and even set our phones to the radio. Very satisfied with there service.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown. We hope to see you soon!
  • Lynn J

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Service was done quick enough but whoever did mine either needs to be trained better ir he’s just flat out trying to rip people off. He said my both transmission line and oil line were leaking. To it to my mechanic to verify and he said they were absolutely not leaking.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 15, 2022
    Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (301) 733-5000.
  • Lawrence D

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    quick and explaned well

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 8, 2022
    Hello there! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lori S

    BERKELEY SPRINGS, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    Very quick oil change and check of A/C drain.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 5, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven M

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2022
    The upfront "no haggle" on the price was discouraging. Overall all Fitz employees were friendly and knowledgeable with the exception that no one seemed to know how to transfer permanent vehicle plates.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    May 27, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (301) 733-5000 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Brian A

    CLEAR SPRING, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Great service.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    May 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeffery L

    BOONSBORO, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    Always great crew at the garage shop

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    May 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nicole H

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    I use the service center regularly for my vehicle and they are always friendly and helpful!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    May 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • David W

    KEARNEYSVILLE, WV | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    No other feedback

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    April 24, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Sharon A

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    The service staff was friendly, speedy, and kept my cost to a minimum. Thank you!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!