Filter by
  • Christopher S

    MAUGANSVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2021
    We enjoyed workin with John Dutton! He was very helpful and imformative bout the vehicle and helped us in smooth buying experience! It was a pleasure doing business with Fitzgerald!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William W

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    Overall i was happy with the oil change and tire rotation, but asked to check the usb port in the center console that wasn't working. They said it was working but i don't think it is

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    May 31, 2021
    H, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Charles E

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    the first check out process was done wrong.Had to return to have it adjusted.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    May 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact us at (301) 733-5000 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Jamie C

    BERKELEY SPRINGS, WV | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    No Communication

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (301) 733-5000 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Joseph C

    FREDERICK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Very smooth operation. Service advisor was fantastic and work was done in a very timely manner.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet Of Hagerstown! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James B

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Marty Coy fixed me up good!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    April 25, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet Of Hagerstown. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Martin D

    BOONSBORO, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    I really like being able to just show up for oil changes & tire rotation.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    April 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mark P

    GREENCASTLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    Adam Seidel was excellent. I recommend him for promotion. I am a retired school teacher and former military intelligence specialist and I know talent and dedication when I see it.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    April 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • David W

    WAYNESBORO, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    The service visit went fine service representative was very helpful.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    April 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Mandy F

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Very professional and helpful.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!