Filter by
  • Laura P

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    So my appointment was at 8:45 I arrived at 8:30 I was told it would be about an hour wait but I did not get out of there until after 10:00 and I was late for work that being said they were cordial and did a good job I might not schedule it on a day I had to be at work which is all the time so it's hard for me

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    November 29, 2022
    Laura, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (301) 733-5000 to speak to our manager directly.
  • Christopher C

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2022
    This was my first interaction with this dealership after moving to the area.The whole process was very smooth. We had trouble finding the ( intermittent)issue but eventually it was found and fixed. Highly recommend!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    November 14, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ralph H

    BOONSBORO, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2022
    The sales person Kevin was very good, and the sales manager John was too.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    October 11, 2022
    Ralph, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Mary B

    STRASBURG, VA | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2022
    Very smooth from start to finish. Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gregg H

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2010 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    All ways good no problems

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    September 7, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David F

    BOONSBORO, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    No

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    August 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rodney U

    LITTLE ORLEANS, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2022
    Ross our sales person was excellent he explained all parts of the car and even set our phones to the radio. Very satisfied with there service.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown. We hope to see you soon!
  • Lynn J

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Service was done quick enough but whoever did mine either needs to be trained better ir he’s just flat out trying to rip people off. He said my both transmission line and oil line were leaking. To it to my mechanic to verify and he said they were absolutely not leaking.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 15, 2022
    Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (301) 733-5000.
  • Lori S

    BERKELEY SPRINGS, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    Very quick oil change and check of A/C drain.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 5, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven M

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2022
    The upfront "no haggle" on the price was discouraging. Overall all Fitz employees were friendly and knowledgeable with the exception that no one seemed to know how to transfer permanent vehicle plates.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    May 27, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (301) 733-5000 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.