Filter by
  • Bill F

    THURMONT, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    As always (from the Hoffman days), GREAT service and fair prices.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    September 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard S

    HANCOCK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    I purchased a 2020 Traverse the first time I brought it in for a oil change and tire rotation it was covered under the plan I purchased. The second time I had to pay 15.00 and was told I did not have the money to cover it this time. My issue is if 70.00 is put in the account every six months why was it covered the first time and not this time. Then I purchased all weather floor mats for the vechicle then looked at my invoice and found they should have been included with the price of the vechicle. I asked for a refund I was told I would have to look at the accessories to make up the difference. Between my sister, son , friends and the Union I work for we have purchased nine vechicles from this dealership I feel there will not be a tenth. The only shining light in this Ron Daub he is the best salesman they have.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    September 13, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (301) 733-5000. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Todd A

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Marty is great! I am disappointed in the warranty company not covering all of the transmission.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    September 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jason M

    MARTINSBURG, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was told once I arrived even though I had an appointment at 8:30 AM that it would take 2.5 hours to get mine done which was frustrating that you would allow appointments to be scheduled that would have to wait that long, but was happy I was told upfront upon arriving. The part that makes me give this a 1-star review is the tire rotation. One of my tires slowly leaks pressure and when I arrived at the dealership it was on the front right location. They did put air in my tires, but a few days later the pressure dropped to a warning state and the tire that slowly leaks pressure was still in the front right position. It makes me question whether they did the oil change as well or just set the oil life back to 100%.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (301) 733-5000 so we can make your experience a positive one. Take care!
  • William W

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Went in on a Saturday for a oil change /tire rotation and Marty informed me that I had a coolant leak also so they repaired that for me while I waited too

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    September 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Russell S

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Service was fast

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    August 24, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • David F

    GREENCASTLE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2021
    Every encounter has been friendly, prompt, good e

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    August 9, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown and we hope to see you again.
  • Kelsey B

    MARTINSBURG, WV | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Bad service all around . Took 6 hours to hook it up and look at codes and had to pay way too much for 15 mins worth of work. Ridiculous that simple things can’t be covered under warranty.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    August 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown (301) 733-5000
  • David S

    MARTINSBURG, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Steve Eckert was a great salesmen and enjoyed working with him.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steve here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • John B

    PURCELLVILLE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 24, 2021
    Had an excellent experience. Mark Lawson was fantastic to work with. Would highly recommend Mark and his team at Fitzgerald Chevy.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Hagerstown

    July 24, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!